Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Developing my astral senses & meditation skills
11-20-2016, 06:23 AM
Hello there! I guess the title says it all! I am a beginner in Magick and would like to practice on my meditation skills and develop my astral senses. Feel free to suggest methods,books (with pdf links please) and tips. Are there any spirits i can work with to achieve that "level-up"? Would you mind posting a few tips/pdfs about evocation? I would be grateful if you did!
So,that is all! Smiling
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
11-20-2016, 02:45 PM
I too am curious of this

-S.
11-21-2016, 12:41 PM
Bump.

I would like to learn more about this as well.

I've had a little luck with astral travel. Mostly with the help of a couple dragons that I have worked with. Only a couple times by myself and that took a lot of work.

I'm crazy, getting crazier.. Trying to figure out how things work and what's possible.Wink
11-21-2016, 01:38 PM
Hey there,I would suggest getting a grip over the basics before thinking about Evocation.There is an excellent thread by TGK that deals with the subject.

TGK Table of Contents

All the links in the Evocation and spirit work,Grimoire Tradition & Solomonic Magic Threads are Gold mines of Info Luv

Read them,read the books he suggests.

As far as developing the Astral senses go,there are several ways,Initiation into Heremetics by Franz bardon is really good for developing a solid foundation of basics.

Initiation into Heremetics

Another one is by Israel Regardie

A Short Course in Scrying

Don't be in a hurry,take your time and develop your skills.

Hope this helps,
Vishwa
11-21-2016, 06:56 PM
Greendragon wow, may I know what kind of dragons are those two that have helped you in doing astral travel? Are they like astral dragons? Tbh I'd love to have a wonderful astral travel with help from some entities nor spirits :')
11-22-2016, 05:22 AM