Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Opinions?
01-11-2017, 01:56 PM
Im new to magick and the occult,and am still learning very much.But I wanted to get some other opinions. I've been reading up on different types of magick. Why would one make deals and pacts with demons, instead of performing ceremonial magick and commanding them? May be a dumb question,But im a newb.
Find all posts by this user
Quote this message in a reply
01-11-2017, 03:06 PM (This post was last modified: 01-11-2017 03:07 PM by Vitki.)
You shouldnt be working with spirits for a long time.

People work with the various destructive entities for lots of reasons. Normally people talking about it arent really doing anything. Just mind games with their self

Others do it because they are desparate or dumb

And a very very small few do it because they can safely do so and have no other choice.

Here in the western world though demons are all the rage with most wannabes. so every tom dick and sally loves to talk about how they are top demon mage #1
01-12-2017, 12:39 AM
Thanks for your response! I'm just studying for now,I love the Goetia but yes its very intimidating ,would like to find a teacher or mentor to help me advance quick but dont know where to begin.Ive seen alot of your post and you seem to be very knowledgeable so thanks for taking your time to reply!
01-12-2017, 01:17 AM
(01-11-2017 03:06 PM)Vitki Wrote:  You shouldnt be working with spirits for a long time.

People work with the various destructive entities for lots of reasons. Normally people talking about it arent really doing anything. Just mind games with their self

Others do it because they are desparate or dumb

And a very very small few do it because they can safely do so and have no other choice.

Here in the western world though demons are all the rage with most wannabes. so every tom dick and sally loves to talk about how they are top demon mage #1

Very True.

Http://Arcanumtarotmagick.com