I have been practising various kinds of Magick for the last 4 years, however never had the inclination to work with Goetia, for the simple reason being, I was nervous to work with Demons. In these four years of practice, magic sometimes has worked and sometimes not, most of the times the results just seemed to be a natural coincidence, which could have happened even without magic. This notion of mine entirely changed after working with these goetic demons. There was a highly influential and evil minded person in my workplace, whose behaviour was always intimidating. Planned to do something about it as he was literally testing everyone's patience to the core.