• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Is self deification really possible

DurumKebab

Neophyte
Benefactor
Reaction score
I'm a beginner and still learning, but why not?

The name of God is Yehovah, which gives us the tetragrammaton: YHVH.

Each of the letters represents one of God's powers:
  • Y is the will that gives us omnipotence and is the Akasha.
  • H is the intellect that gives us omniscience and is the mental plane.

Then here maybe someone could change something:
  • V is the feeling that gives us love (of God) and is the astral plane.
  • H is consciousness, which is eternity or omnipresence, and corresponds to the physical plane.

Omnipotence is the ability to invoke and evoke, and everything related to it.
Omniscience is divination, such as Tarot or I-cheng.
Omnipresence is soul travel, when you go beyond the Bodhisattva to the Vairagya for example, anything that is going beyond the astral plane basically.

The pentagram has five points with the name of God in the center.
Each point is related to a sense: VAKOG.
The way you become God is by controlling your neurology (the senses).
Which leads to you having the will to use to neurology to access your three divine powers.

Then each point of the pentagram has an element, archangel, and demon.
But I still don't know how to relate this last part to all of this

Last edited:
Reaction score
Awards
As practitioners we have never been able to come up with an objective definition of what constitutes a deity / god. So is it possible, really comes down to how you define it. (I think digital ambler did an interesting post on this recently.)