• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Declined Request Dr Stephen Skinner's books

This book cannot be found/shared.
Status
Not open for further replies.

Christian James

Visitor
Reaction score
Hello everyone, for those who purchased Dr Stephen Skinner's Ars Notoria: The Grimoire of Rapid Learning by Magic & Ars Notoria: The Method, can you please share a pdf, because I can't find this two volumes on ZLibrary, and I don't have the funds to purchase this two books as I am still a student and saving for my laptop.
Will really appreciate your kindness❤️.

This suggestion has been closed. Votes are no longer accepted.

SkullTraill

Glorious Light of Knowledge and Power
Staff member
Custodian
Librarian
Reaction score
Awards
Hello everyone, for those who purchased Dr Stephen Skinner's Ars Notoria: The Grimoire of Rapid Learning by Magic & Ars Notoria: The Method, can you please share a pdf, because I can't find this two volumes on ZLibrary, and I don't have the funds to purchase this two books as I am still a student and saving for my laptop.
Those books have not been released in a digital format, and are not available online anywhere.

Someone would have to not only buy the books, but also invest in a high quality books scanner + OCR software to convert it into a useful PDF.

If I can raise the funds for this from donations and account upgrades, I'm happy to invest in a scanner + the books and get them converted to text-searchable PDFs... That may take some time though, so don't hold your breath.

vetriol

Banned
Banned
Warned
Probation
Reaction score
Awards
send me your private email so I will send you that book.