• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Help???

guwope

Neophyte
Reaction score
So I am not too sure if this was the right place to ask this question or better yet get info/help on whats goin on. Okay so I am somewhat new to Magick, witchcraft etc etc.....I've been meditating on and off for a good while now. I always end up falling off and stopping. I know about Magick working with deities and things of that nature. Never really got into performing any spells or rituals As you can tell straight newbie. So basically I started meditating again trying to focus on that and also studying and taking notes. Not too sure of what path I wanted to take and what type o Magick I wanted to do. I Know i want to idk with deities but don't know which one and felt my knowledge wasn't enough to do so tht being said I rushed everything decided I want to work with Santa muerte and went and bought a statue...the whole alter set up. I read on how to invoke her and everything like that. Did that and kept praying everyday. Im only writing this because I feel it has a lot to what is going on now. Also before all that I went to some lady I my city who does voodoo ND bought some stuff off her. Things such as a chicken foot protection necklace, blessing hand wash, woo juice spray for money attraction and cleansing, incense, candle for controlling someone, came with instructions, etc etc.....okay so here's what's going on, one night me and my girlfriend had sex ND both went to sleep. Later on that night sometime after 3am I woke up ND she was on top of me hands on the bed flat one on each side of my head. She was just starring at me with a smirk