• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

The Universe and The Exploration of Lucifer

Konsciencia

Disciple
Reaction score
Awards
Hello everyone! I would like to share with you all my own piece of information given to me by The Universe or our Father and Mother, The Divine Light. Based on my own experiences, I will share with you all of what I know so far. Yet, I am still learning from The Ultimate Source. With that said let's get started