• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Time Magick?

Ereshkigal

Neophyte
Reaction score
I've been researching this for a few years now and from what I gather time Magick is, while extremely difficult, completely possible? Seems kinda crazy to me so I was wondering if you guys knew of any examples of time Magick use in history or if you had some personal experiences with it.

Reaction score
Awards
No clue what you mean by time magic but magic isn’t necessarily constrained by time.

(Extremely difficult but possible is usually what an author says when they want you buy their book/course so you too can learn the ancient art of __________ magic.)

Magic is the manipulation of what we call reality (sorry psychological model peeps). Time is part of that reality so yes it can be manipulated.

-Eld

Reaction score
Awards
Imagine a folding photo display, so two people side by side are seen. Imagine two versions of yourself in it. Furthermore envision a date on each. Merge the two.

Roma

Apostle
Reaction score
Awards
Better perhaps to approach timelines as a living energy structure based on the five electricities.

I have glimpses of an entity that gives birth to the timelines that drive the unfoldment of this particular arm of the galaxy. That entity keeps a close eye on its offspring.

That entity in turn is an "organ" in a much greater being.

Just as humans cultivate Earth ecosystems, there are similar groups for cultivating timelines and repairing improper connections

Fiddling with timelines is likely to be karmic

8Lou1

Apostle
Reaction score
Awards