• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

[Help] Can you ask help to many different entities at the same time ? Can you blend different magickal systems safely ?

Someone's asking for help!

boymatmat

Neophyte
Reaction score
Awards
I’m fairly new to the magickal practice even if I have been interested in the occult for several years, recently I have been doing ceremonial ritual angelic magick regarding an important issue in I need help with in my life , I know that spirits / energies / entities are definitely not human like but something different, more ancient, lately also I have been attracted to some other Greek Gods and Planetary energies like a magnet, there something about them that fascinates me deeply,I feel like I want to study them and tap into their currents …
however my main question is …. :

how do different entities react when we dwelve our selves in , blend , use and mix multiple different systems of magick (like at the same time or at “close” to each other) ?
(meaning about practicing one while we’re still somewhat involved with other workings)
(Like Maybe perform one ritual for each system and do all rituals one after another)
Can you use them complementary to each other?

Do we get punished because of it? Do we risk a negative / adverse reaction from them? Do we risk offending the energies? Or do we get a “bonus” hand-help because we called upon all the possible currents-powers we could had?