• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Introduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

hamingjafenrir

Visitor
Reaction score
Hello all!

I'm currently studying Norse Paganism/Heathenry/Asatru with goals of runework on the Odian path. Open to any and all tangentially related sources, or general discussion. Not very experienced, but very enthusiastic and using my science/research degree to continue to get more weird and strange. Runes are the current focus and practice, but all occult and esoteric studies are of interest to me.

Also have a bit of a special interest in werewolves (myth/lore/etc) and will talk to anyone about anything related to it all.

Ziran

Zealot
Benefactor
Reaction score
Awards

byte007

Apprentice
Reaction score
Hello all!

I'm currently studying Norse Paganism/Heathenry/Asatru with goals of runework on the Odian path. Open to any and all tangentially related sources, or general discussion. Not very experienced, but very enthusiastic and using my science/research degree to continue to get more weird and strange. Runes are the current focus and practice, but all occult and esoteric studies are of interest to me.

Also have a bit of a special interest in werewolves (myth/lore/etc) and will talk to anyone about anything related to it all.
Hello and welcome! :) I also have an interest in werewolves in mythology. I find it unfortunate that they have symbolically made the wolf out to be a villain mostly, not liking that...
james bond goldeneye GIF

hamingjafenrir

Visitor
Reaction score
Hi!

I think weird and strange is the spice of life. It's nice to have you here.