• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Introduction

Status
Not open for further replies.

G. Ephraim

Visitor
Reaction score
Greetings,

I am currently a university student with a heavy interest in the occult and esoterica generally speaking. At the time of writing this post, I am putting together requirements to begin working in a ceremonial magic framework and "get up from the armchair" so to speak. My professional studies are centered around audio engineering as well as composition with my interest in the occult is something most people know little about. I am excited to engage with you all on this topic and hopefully document my experiences as I begin down this road in earnest.

Many Thanks,
G. Ephraim

pixel_fortune

Disciple
Reaction score
Awards
I am putting together requirements to begin working in a ceremonial magic framework

Welcome! Can I recommend starting right now with the Lesser Ritual of the Pentagram? You don't need anything in place for that, you could get started today. Then you'd have it absolutely nailed by the time you're ready for a ritual proper

You can hold your phone or a piece of paper in one hand while you practice it, you don't need to have it memorised before you attempt it

G. Ephraim

Visitor
Reaction score
Welcome! Can I recommend starting right now with the Lesser Ritual of the Pentagram? You don't need anything in place for that, you could get started today. Then you'd have it absolutely nailed by the time you're ready for a ritual proper

You can hold your phone or a piece of paper in one hand while you practice it, you don't need to have it memorised before you attempt it