• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

[Help] Roadmap to forming Pacts

Someone's asking for help!

vawn

Neophyte
Reaction score
I am a beginner and newbert in this space

My main question is what the roadmap to working with entities be, specifically King Belial, King Zagan, King Asmodeous and or possibly Lord Lucifer.

I have a little research on them and found that they have powers and knowledge that would fit the desires I have in life.

I decided to go my own way in May to try and start a new life without but I’m unprotected from these servants and other spirits and they have power over me.

Some desires of mine are
  • have the ability to not be masturbated by a spirit of man/women or demon.
  • protection from physical/spiritual enemies
  • a teacher (physical would be best, but open to spiritual) to teach me how to become a man and ability to remember and use my will accordingly to the teachers instruction.
  • Ability to live a new life from my past and have a new journey/mission
  • I’m starting to date women now and hope to meet a suitable partner - long term

I would like a simple agreement where a want/need is fulfilled in exchange for a monthly offering for a certain period of time.
If Im to be taught by them by someone under them then it might require commitment and faithfulness and I may have to submit to their authority which if it doesn’t harm people I care about or destroy me more than I already am I may be okay with it, but more so if it shapes me into a better version of myself.

By what I’ve heard, this is what I imagined would be the situation.