• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

skål!

intothehollow

Visitor
Reaction score
I'm honored to have found this forum/community. I came here to find information specifically. Though it seems there may be more than information to be found within the digital archives stored here. Upon further study I find a truly enigmatic community. The intersecting of paths that are not at all familiar to one another, yet coexist. I hope that the months to come shall be fortunate for all. Thank you for this community of intersecting paths. As a bit of a background. I have been studying the paths for around 13 years, starting my study in high magic. This took me on many paths that often forked into hikes to unusual places, subjects and topics I had no initial intention to discover. For a few years I've been dormant. Recently I've been rediscovering myself and stumbled upon this forum. Good works have been done and are continuing here. I look forward to meeting some of the enlightened minds, the destitute, the varied workers who are busy and idle at the same moment. My horn is held high to all of you. Find what you seek..

HoldAll

Librarian
Staff member
Librarian
Reaction score
Awards
Like Frater Acher said in his "Ingenium":