• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Spirits that feed on yin energy

Aiun

Neophyte
Reaction score
I've been working with spirits for several years now, and barely had any progress. Now that I've moved on to eastern mysticism, I've started harboring some doubts, and after googling for a bit turns out all my attempts were for naught, since all this time I'd tried to summon yin spirits but I have excessive yin myself. So I simply don't have anything to feed those spirits with. That's why I want to ask if you guys know of any spirits. The issue is, I primary seek a spirit willing to be my lifelong partner (wife) and I'm male so I don't really want male gigachads for that role, lol. So, yes, female yang spirits, if those do exist, please tell me about them.

Mider2009

Apostle
Reaction score
Awards
Um idk what a yin spirit is

but in my understanding...spirits are all around us, they feed off our passions, lust, hate, etc

There’s stories of people being married to spirits and having children with them

Roma

Apostle
Reaction score
Awards
So I simply don't have anything to feed those spirits with.

As we know, humans eat many foods that are not good for them. Are spirits smarter? If so you need to find food that attracts spirits.

In my experience there are very few spirits that dislike light sent from the heart of a human

SkullTraill

Glorious Light of Knowledge and Power
Staff member
Custodian
Librarian
Reaction score
Awards
There’s stories of people being married to spirits and having children with them

If You Say So Reaction GIF by Identity

Finsternis

Neophyte
Reaction score