• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

The future of the human race?

Xenophon

Apostle
Reaction score
Awards
Honestly, I am not sure and I have had some experiences that showed me a lot. I believe it is probable that we will start over again in a cycle. I think the elite are trying to stop this cycle believing they can get off the earth while it goes through a renewal. The problem I think is that the elite are using esoteric means to communicate with the Creator/Source from a certain outlet but that they believe what they are told and there is deception in what they are told. Because things have always worked out for them, they believe what they are told. I believe the Creator/Source gets in trouble at this point in the cycle because there is too much fear. We are all connected and apart of the oneness of all existence including the creator so as the fear gets higher and the more people there are, the more trouble us and the Creator/Source gets into. I think the creator has trouble controlling itself just as we do, a fractal concept. The ice core samples from drilling have shown that the earth goes through cycles where the poles flip and most gets destroyed. I think the fear level is high in the Creator/Source because of humanities fear level and so there is a purge for the Creator/Source to survive. I also think peoples purpose has an impact on the Creator/Source such as some have a larger impact on the Creator/Source based on purpose. If the bigger impact purposes have high levels of fear, that is a big problem. I think the elite are in that purpose for a reason and they have very high fear, look at what they have