• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Using different magickal systems at same time? (Or close) is it safe to call upon different entities for aid / help?

boymatmat

Neophyte
Reaction score
Awards
Not sure if this the right section…

I’m fairly new to the magickal practice even if I had been interested in the occult for several years, recently I had been doing ceremonial ritual angelic magick regarding an important issue in I need help with in my life, I know that spirits / energies / entities are definitely not human like but something different, more ancient, lately also I have been attracted to other Greek Gods along with some other Planetary entities like a magnet, there something about them that fascinates me so much, I want to study and tap into their currents … however my main question is …. :

how do different entities react when we dwelve our selves in / blend / use and mix multiple - different systems of magick (at the same time or “close” to each other) ? Do we get punished because of it? Do we risk a -more negative / adverse reaction from them? Do we risk offending the energies? Or do we get a “bonus” hand-help because we called upon all the possible currents-powers we could had?