• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Has anyone worked with Dantalion?

raine

Neophyte
Reaction score
Greetings all
I recently began working with Duke Dantalion. I’m pretty new to goetia, so I’d be interested in hearing others experiences with him. So far to me, his energy is very relaxing and warm. I can always feel his energy in the core of my stomach during meditations.

Reaction score
Awards
Greetings all
I recently began working with Duke Dantalion. I’m pretty new to goetia, so I’d be interested in hearing others experiences with him. So far to me, his energy is very relaxing and warm. I can always feel his energy in the core of my stomach during meditations.
I have not worked with Dantalion, why did you choose to work with Dantalion?

thehornedone

Neophyte
Reaction score