• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Hello friends and purveyors of esoteric knowledge

Status
Not open for further replies.

belowkeys

Visitor
Reaction score
I can't believe this is my first time finding this forum. It is an absolute treasure trove. Thanks for having me!

I call myself a magician; in my case I define this as someone interested in the study and history of magic alongside having a magical practice myself. I've been interested in and actively developing a practice for couple decades now so I'm thrilled to be here in a space where I can expand this with other likeminded and knowledgeable people. I like the basics but as my practice has evolved and become more niche I've been wanting to branch out more and absorb more knowledge. I've never really been a forum user before but that is definitely about to change.

belowkeys

Visitor
Reaction score
Thanks for joining us :)

What are your spesific interests when it comes to occult, if you don't mind me asking?