• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Hello to all! Asking for advice.

Status
Not open for further replies.
Reaction score
Greetings, my name is Luke and I've been dabbling with magick for about four years now.

I've been very much an armchair magician for a while now, but have very recently begun a daily practice to get the bones moving. One thing I've been really trying to struggle with is finding a suitable magickal/spiritual path. Ceremonial magick seems very appealing for me, but I am less interested in physical results (for now) and more in some sort of greater purpose or drive akin to K&C and/or initiatory structure. The posts on his site have been helpful a bit, but I am still looking.