• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Hey all, new here

Status
Not open for further replies.

VoxNoctifer

Neophyte
Reaction score
This is my first time posting on a forum in...possibly a decade? But I've really been wanting to network with, chat with, and form new friendships with those who are like-minded and interested in the occult. Meeting people and having conversations seems so hard when you're in your 30s!

I'm Blake, I'm a Satanist (mix of spiritual/philosophical) and consider myself a student of the occult. I feel that I've developed a lot of knowledge in the seven or eight years I've been exploring/practicing, and I've had vivid experiences with the darkly spiritual for my entire life. My strongest area of interest is demonolatry/demonic evocation. I've actually had more success with non-Goetic spirits (Barsafael, Karasz'ul), though I have worked with Paimon. I've actually just started my own blog where I'll talk more about my experiences, rituals I've done, etc. I am interested in all areas of the occult, however, and would like to learn even more from people here.

If you have any questions, just ask! I'm very open to anyone and I'm not judgmental if anyone follows a different spiritual path! Looking forward to being here.

Reaction score
Awards
Welcome to the forum! I used to be into LaVeys works in my 20s.
I do browse black magic books including ONA, Luciferian Magick and others.

KjEno186

Site Staff
Staff member
Jr. Sentinel
Reaction score
Awards
Welcome! It's interesting how Don Webb explains the power of Satanism:

"The Way of Blame​