• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Job Magick Success

heavysm

Apprentice
Reaction score
Awards
Although I do not have a day job myself...due to the fact that I am an author, and own and run several online businesses, I have done a lot of career, job - and work place enhancing rituals, and sorcery in general, for family - customers, and friends, and job magick seriously does work...as long as you work with the right spirits, and work with the right ritual methods.

Here are the god forms, and spirits I have used for work, job and career magick.

orobas...used to find the best possible job and career work place, for long term satisfaction and happiness

halphas...used to find the best possible job that could also turn into a career, and also possibly a idea of what career might best suit the target for later uses

sitael...used to find the most ideal and best fitting employment which suits the target, for long term fulfillment

elemiah...used to find and speed up the job finding process so that an ideal and best fitting job can be found, which can lead to long term satisfaction

maat (Egyptian)...used to remove all issues and current problems that prevent a target from finding the best fitting job, and eventually guides them to find a career that can bring them long term life changing happiness and satisfaction