• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Question on entities

Jiggywiggy

Apprentice
Reaction score
Awards
As I'm new to this whole magical realm stuff I'm still learning the ins and outs so please bear with me. I'm not at a point where I can lucid or astral in my meditation and I'm in no rush to get there. Short cuts only cause ruin and I follow that closely. But my progression is being hindered by what I assume to be an annoying spirit thing.

I have a cabin deep in the woods, off grid with no roads to it. This is where I do my meditation. I'm trying to gain more focus so I can progress but something keeps interrupting me. I'll get into a great groove when all of the sudden something will tap on anything(the window, a bottle etc). I know this isn't just confidence because since my gifts awoke last year I can see odd things and that cabin is full of them. Mainly I see orbs, whether they be Shadow or light(usually both). I see them around people's heads(usually much bigger than my cabin dwellers). I don't mind the little fellas, but my goodness it's annoying how loud they can be sometimes.

My question to you: what are they and suggestions on getting them to quiet down. I normally don't like conversing with spirits, but if I have to I will.

Jiggywiggy

Apprentice
Reaction score
Awards