• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

The antichrist

8Lou1

Apostle
Reaction score
Awards
on my round its about denying the guilttrip as jesus aka christ already died for our sins and we are free from it. due to a spirit possession im not very good at typing things out anymore, but i have several views on it. im taught in the islamic viev and a sjaitan, not always an antichrist, but for now, is a wise being not always nice or clean, but wise non the less.

Evan

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
I always think that if he actually exists he must be a being totally pure, and probably the person to feel more sorry about. A creation of god without free will at the end, meant to become totally evil in the purest form of evil.

8Lou1

Apostle
Reaction score
Awards
thats an angel, humans have free will and djinn too. so are you saying that again we are going that route? not that i mind, i already know some people see me as a fire shooting angel in the astral, so...

i keep it at after a long reign of queen liz, it might be time for all those little antichrists to do their thing and most of them in the west already lost interest in church, but they seem to like manga and more from the japanese corner. so it might be that what is coming from japan as games and movies and haircollor and umami ,are what is the new beat to drum too. so in that sense japan is the antichrist.

Evan

Banned
Banned
Reaction score
I think if the antichrist ever exists it must be half human.