• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Zepar

Tentacion

Neophyte
Reaction score
Hello members, i am new to invoking of demons a newbie, can anyone on here ever work with the demon zepar, if so how do you summon him, and what to expect during summoning. Thank you

Frater Dag

Neophyte
Reaction score
Awards
I would suggest that you become close to at least one protective ally from the spirit world before you start evoking or invoking demons for the first time. This way if the situation goes sideways you will end up okay.

It also helps to learn to use cards as a way to communicate with the spirits as you are highly unlikely to see or hear anything during your first evocation.

Roma

Apostle
Reaction score
Awards
Even if you believe it is not a demon that you are invoking, it is important for some well-known beneficial being to have your back.

Being largely blind in the inner worlds is dangerous, especially for those that cannot control their thoughts

Tentacion

Neophyte
Reaction score
Even if you believe it is not a demon that you are invoking, it is important for some well-known beneficial being to have your back.

Being largely blind in the inner worlds is dangerous, especially for those that cannot control their thoughts
Thanks

Tentacion

Neophyte
Reaction score
I would suggest that you become close to at least one protective ally from the spirit world before you start evoking or invoking demons for the first time. This way if the situation goes sideways you will end up okay.