• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Can someone help me about a love - obsession spell?

Zflpower

Neophyte
Reaction score
There is a guy that im really into and we are talking but we are nothing more than friends. He had so many girls around him and I want him to be obsessed with me. I have never done any spells before other than a honey love spell jar(made it for him) and I need help. Pls someone help…

ryen

Zealot
Reaction score
Awards
Don’t do it. Love binding goes against others free will and never ends well. It’s manufactured interest that dissolves the moment you stop feeding the work. It’s not a genuine interest as love should be. And the most dangerous love work on can do is obsession spells. That can grow into a real ugly situation where the person you made obsessed over you isn’t who you thought, or youre the one that loses interest, but now you have this person obsessing over you. That’s how you get stalkers or even worse.

If you’re absolutely fixated on having to do work, I would do it on yourself to help make you more visible or for road opening. The best result with love and magic come when the interest exists organically which you can then amplify with sweetening work.

Jk666

Acolyte
Reaction score
Awards
Don’t listen to the moralizing poster above me.

we manipulate people all the time: when you get promoted instead someone else, when you get a job, you understand where I’m going with this.

The best way to achieve lust/obsession from a target is by vamping them in the astral.

You should use his name and picture.

Are you interested in more details?

ryen

Zealot
Reaction score
Awards