• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Dark Side experiences

SunnyBlack

Visitor
Reaction score
Hello everyone.
I'm new here and am searching for some answers to some of the crazy things I have been experiencing for the last 5-6 years. This is my first time reaching out to anyone or anything regarding this matter. You see I'm a very private person n internalize things a lot hence why I've chosen not to speak out or tell anyone about my personal experiences but it has gotten to the point where I feel like I am losing my free will and am worried I might harm others around me. To give some background to my topic here I will tell you a bit about the experiences I've had and it would be greatly appreciated if any of you out there have had some similar experiences or some bona-fide advice to give on how to control or get rid of the negative aspects of what is inside of me cause I know it is not natural. To put things in the most simple terms, I am not the only one inside of me/my head. After years of this I've come to the point where I know when it's my own thoughts and when it's not my own thoughts that are swirling around in my head. I'm not even sure I should be sharing this info but as I said, I'm concerned about the safety of those around me.