• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

[Help] Enochian Magick used for working with Demons?

Someone's asking for help!
Reaction score
Hello, I'm new to this forum. I've been researching extensively on Enochian magic, particularly its application in summoning and working with demons, possibly in combination with the principles of the Goetia. However, I haven't found substantial information on this specific blend of practices.

My objective is to communicate with a demon using the Enochian system. I have a basic understanding of how it works and its purpose. I should mention that I'm relatively new to the occult, having taken a two-year break and only recently re-engaging with full intent. While I've read extensively about the Enochian system, I haven't practiced it yet.

I've recently invested (1200$) in a complete set of tools for an Enochian ritual, all made from the appropriate materials, and have also gathered a comprehensive collection of relevant books, thanks to this site.

The demon in question appeared in my life unexpectedly, offering guidance and rekindling my spiritual aspirations. I prefer not to delve into more personal details about this experience at this moment.

I'm looking forward to your insights and advice on this matter. Thank you.

Reaction score
I've seen that one, but my problem is the Keys are only based on the 72 Demons, the demon i met isn't in that list. The Goetia doesn't talk about them neither. I'm not sure which system could bring me closer to them - know them more, go in details of how they work, but i guess it's more of a subjective personal journey at this point. Thanks for replying