• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

The Morning Star

Patricio Kuipers

Neophyte
Reaction score
Hello all,

I have some questions. First of all i am a mega noob to the occult. My profession is social work with competence in psycology and drug addiction.
Me and my wife lost our daughter of 3 months old, she had a very rare variant of waterhead, and now she is in the afterlife.
After a year, i was dreaming alot about a star and it was in the morning, dont know how to explain it more detailed.
So i looked up the internet and The morning star is, how i see, Lucifer? But also Jesus?
My wife is christian and i am katholic, after the incident with my daughter i became sceptical to god, also my wife.
I read that Lucifer was sent to hell because he wanted to do his own thing, therefor defying god? I think that god i a hypocrit then.
If someone wants to do his own thing, then it is this individual's own choice, am i right?
Now my wife is starting to dream about a star in the morning! When i think about the Morning star i feel much more safe then when i think about god and my wife feels the same about it., does a expert know maybe why? For the rest I think the occult is very fascinating actually.

With kind regards,

Patricio Kuipers

Patricio Kuipers

Neophyte
Reaction score
Hello to you all!

I have some questions about the Morning star. Me and my wife had a baby girl named Amalina in 2019. When she was 4 months old she died because of a rare variant of waterhead: Extern Hydrocephalus. I saw her taking her last breath in the arms of my wife😢