• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

[Help] Im thinking of Summoning King Paimon and I have a couple of requests.

Someone's asking for help!
Reaction score
I wanted to know if it would be possible for me to work with him for at least a year or two. I have a lot of requests, but I think I'd start with three and work on the rest later because my goals would need to be accomplished at different times to work. Would it suffice to offer my soul for him to assist me in achieving my objectives and work with me for a year or two? I saw a few things about one request per summon, but I'm new to all of this.

Reaction score
Awards
When pasting, such as Prince Ipos and I had going shortly (very shortly, I reneged on it). They will get pissy about breaking of pacts, but better I broke it at the start versus so much tie into it.
Why 3-4 years? What are the goals in more common terms?
Many things of different natures can be included in a pact,
The time is up to you and Paimon. Paimon will size you up, and his Kings will also be there before him.
He will size you up to see if youre worthy of him being a patron, if you will do what you set out to do, etc.
Its all business. You dont have to offer up your soul. Public praise and a business brand with his seal might be enough.

Reaction score