• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Nocturnum

Neophyte
Reaction score
I have general questions about making pacts with spirits, entities, demons, beings, Deities and other types of beings.
Q1)-Is it better for me to create a personal & meaningful pact with a spirit, entity, demon, being or Deity, even though i'm not really experienced?
I still need to do research about specific pantheons, but I already know basic information.
I want to prove my respect, loyalty, interest, devotion, that I trust & believe in the divine.
I feel drawn to specific Greek, Norse Deities & specific demons.

Q2)-Should I ask for help from a experienced witch, Occultist/other types of spiritual people?
I have paid for spellwork in the past, to help me create a connection/bond with Zeus, Odin & recently with Lucifer.
There are specific things I want/need spiritual help with & specific things I want to change & manifest in my life.

Reaction score
Awards
Why the vast array of beings? Just curious.
You might try Ritual one out of Demons of Magick if youre bound and determined to make a pact.
Bear in mind the story of me and Faust, all that glitters is not gold, and a few things we cannot take back.
After doing ritual one having read the book, divine by runes, cards, or pendulum if it was successful.

Nocturnum

Neophyte
Reaction score
I'm interested & feel drawn to practicing grey, chaos or eclectic witchcraft/various types of magick & working with various types of spirits, beings, entities etc.
I feel drawn to specific Deities.