• Hi guest! As you can see, the new Wizard Forums has been revived, and we are glad to have you visiting our site! However, it would be really helpful, both to you and us, if you registered on our website! Registering allows you to see all posts, and make posts yourself, which would be great if you could share your knowledge and opinions with us! You could also make posts to ask questions!

Are there any RHP or middle pillar Kabbalists that would like to discuss Kedusha and Qlippoth?

Reaction score
Awards
I'd like to have some back and forth on the subject. When my occult studies began 22 years ago I studied under a very powerful RHP Kabbalist. All of my kabbalah I learned from her. Now that I've learned and embraced the LHP, Sitra Ahra and Qlippoth I'd like to revisit some of the old ideas I was exposed to originally.

Reaction score
Awards
Sure. So let's start with the Qabbalistic anatomy of man, ruach to yechidah.

So has the LHP made no difference, harmed or healed it?

Reaction score
Awards
I was taught that man has two divine souls one from kedusha ( Holiness) and one from Sitrah Ahra (impurity) my opinion is that most of my life I've been fighting my own shadow, trying to win a boxing match with my left arm tied behind my back. When I embraced Qlippoth and my infernal divine self everything became better. My psychic faculties and magick are much much stronger now.

Reaction score
Awards
The question: how do we lose our soul and spirit (honesty only please)?

Reaction score
Awards
Now RHP Kabbalists say the taint of Sitra Ahra is overpowering and corrupts everything it touches. That is why Sitrah Ahra and Qlippoth are forbidden paths to them.

Reaction score
Awards
I agree the shadow self needs to be conquered.
Unfortunately I've not read Sepher Yetzirah or Zohar, or really anything intedivenon Qabalah.
Save Dion Fortunes Mystical Qabalah.
The question though, is this archaic now, that is, does modern psychiatry now hold the mystical keys to existence?